Subcommittee Executive Board

 

Committee Name: SCORWUOAC-Executive Board
NameEmail AddressAgency NameDesignationMember Type
DeLong, Matthew W. delongm@michigan.gov Michigan Department of Transportation Co-Chair Voting
Park, Randy rpark@utah.gov Utah Department of Transportation Co-Chair Voting
Johnston, Perry perry.johnston@arkansashighways.com Arkansas State Highway and Transportation Department Vice Chair Voting
Spalla, Jim Jim.Spalla@dot.state.fl.us Florida Department of Transportation Vice Chair Voting
Smith, Nelson nsmith@sha.state.md.us Maryland Department of Transportation Vice Chair Voting
Rothblatt, Evan erothblatt@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Liaison None
Johnston, Julie Julie.Johnston@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Ex Officio Non-Voting
Feldman, Arnold arnold.feldman@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Ex Officio Non-Voting
Bradley, Bryan Bryan.Bradley@dot.iowa.gov Iowa Department of Transportation Member/Officer Voting
McCleve, Jennifer Jennifer.McCleve@ky.gov Kentucky Transportation Cabinet Member/Officer Voting
Rezendes, Guy guy.rezendes@state.ma.us Massachusetts Department of Transportation Member/Officer Voting
Stapley, Rob rostapley@mt.gov Montana Department of Transportation Member/Officer Voting
Schmidt, Charles cschmidt@dot.state.nh.us New Hampshire Department of Transportation Member/Officer Voting
Gilmore, Drew drew.gilmore@dot.ohio.gov Ohio Department of Transportation Member/Officer Voting
Howe, Heather heather.c.howe@odot.state.or.us Oregon Department of Transportation Member/Officer Voting
Hoge, Jeff jeff.hoge@state.tn.us Tennessee Department of Transportation Member/Officer Voting
McMillan, Lyle D. lmcmillan@utah.gov Utah Department of Transportation Member/Officer Voting
Spendlove, Alana aspendlove@utah.gov Utah Department of Transportation Member/Officer Voting
White, Robert M. rob.white@vermont.gov Vermont Agency of Transportation Member/Officer Voting
Hudnall, Eric B. Eric.B.Hudnall@wv.gov West Virginia Department of Transportation Member/Officer Voting
Matthiesen, Tanace Rae tanace.matthiesen@dot.wi.gov Wisconsin Department of Transportation Member/Officer Voting